Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rob Zee

Rob Zee

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Zee
"Switching to State Farm saved me heaps of money on my home and auto insurance... It was incredibly quick and friendly. I've been recommending to all my friends and family. I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Daniel Smith Sr

Daniel Smith Sr

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Smith Sr
"After a few conversations & estimates on the phone calls with Brett I decided to switch our Auto & Homeowners insurance to this State Farm Insurance agency. I found Brett & Beth very responsive & helpful AND, knowledgeable. After 50+ years with another Insurance provider I took this change very seriously and with the competitive rates & excellent reviews it was an easy decision for me. Try'em, you'll like'em..."
Profile photo of Susan Apel

Susan Apel

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Apel
"Quick response to questions! Rey efficient"
Profile photo of Sameer Tunio

Sameer Tunio

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sameer Tunio
"Brett was very kind and professional."
Profile photo of debbie austin

debbie austin

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by debbie austin
"Brett showed me how I could save a substantial sum of money by switching from Farmers to State Farm for both my homeowner's and car insurances. Brett is a highly personable young man that had the answers to all the questions I had. He provided the best possible customer service."
Profile photo of Mohammed Owais Nasir

Mohammed Owais Nasir

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Owais Nasir
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of April Taylor

April Taylor

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Taylor
"Nice and smooth process I encountered with Brett, definitely 5 stars! Thank you."
Profile photo of Roger Peterson

Roger Peterson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Peterson
"Needed proof of insurance quickly. They provided the necessary document within minutes."
Profile photo of Nick Bartley

Nick Bartley

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bartley
"Nathan was very easy to work with and made the process of purchasing auto insurance coverage very smooth."
Profile photo of barbara

barbara

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barbara
"We have been insured by State Farm home, umbrella, auto for over 40 years. When my HOA board received a very high renewal quote for insurance, I decided to call State Farm for a quote. Bethany provided a quote the same day while other companies took weeks. She provided us a competitive price and answered all of my questions. This recent interaction with Bethany confirms why we continue with State Farm: responsive, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Thank you Bethany."
Profile photo of D.K. Marsh

D.K. Marsh

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D.K. Marsh
"Recently purchased a valuable item and wanted it added to my policy before we traveled. I sent an email to Bethany asking for a quote, she responded promptly with a very affordable number. My policy was updated soon after and in total took just about an hour. Very impressed!"
Profile photo of H Hollesen

H Hollesen

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H Hollesen
"I am happy to be with State Farm as my insurer for Home and Auto. The application process has been quick, less than 24 hours, and I now fully insured and all set to go! Thanks to Brett for his professionalism and efficiency."
Profile photo of Pamela DeLeonardis Weichselbaum

Pamela DeLeonardis Weichselbaum

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela DeLeonardis Weichselbaum
"Responds quickly to requests and communications."
Profile photo of John Rick Bautista

John Rick Bautista

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Rick Bautista
"Customer service is outstanding. Brett Potts is always on top of it."
Profile photo of Carly Nadeau

Carly Nadeau

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Nadeau
"Brett did a great job getting me started with auto insurance in a new state."
Profile photo of Joey Enoch

Joey Enoch

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Enoch
"I spoke with a gentleman Brett for an insurance quote and it was a very delightful experience. So easy and effortless. He was very polite and I recommend everyone to State Farm."
Profile photo of L. St. Hugh Sssnake “Sssnake” Sinclair, UT-Martin

L. St. Hugh Sssnake “Sssnake” Sinclair, UT-Martin

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L. St. Hugh Sssnake “Sssnake” Sinclair, UT-Martin
"George did n excellent job n made it easy for me to transfer to State Farm...I appreciate all his efforts, knowledge n professionalism ..Kudos to George...L. St.Hugh Sinclair, a New Happy Customer..."
Profile photo of Ward R.

Ward R.

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ward R.
"Bethany always quickly responds and meets all of my personal and business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pat Gregory

Pat Gregory

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Gregory
"Very Responsive to all requests."
Profile photo of Deborah Connery

Deborah Connery

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Connery
"Top notch customer service. When I have a question, I get a response from Bethany Brautigam, the account manager, right away. She and Nathan take care of anything I need. Quick, clear communication is key for me."
Profile photo of Lissette Brand

Lissette Brand

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Brand
"Nathan and Bethany are everything and more that you can expect from an insurance agency. They are very responsive and caring and treat you like family."
Profile photo of Salenia Cooper

Salenia Cooper

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salenia Cooper
"George A. made choosing State Farm as my insurance company easy. He was patient and knowledgeable when answering my questions. He followed up with me as promised and that shows character. Thank you for making me feel safe and covered while I'm out on the road."
Profile photo of Lissa Salvatierra

Lissa Salvatierra

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissa Salvatierra
"I have been working with Bethany and I love it. She is quick to respond, eager to help and resolves my issues in a second. I am super glad to have such a responsive team behind me."
Profile photo of Vez Clemons

Vez Clemons

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vez Clemons
"Just signed with Statefarm I worked with Brett he was awesome. He was very informative he made sure I fully understood what I was getting. I’ve had insurance a long time I never had a agent explain everything in detail while trying to obtain a policy."
Profile photo of katherine eaton

katherine eaton

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katherine eaton
"Bethany is the best! Always responds to my requests incredibly fast and puts together quotes that fit my needs. Nice to know she is there for all my questions and concerns..."